July 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
27
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017.
2017 Jul 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017.
2017 Jul 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
 
7
2017 Jul 7 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
8
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 12 2017 . Also includes Sun Jul 09 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017.
2017 Jul 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 09 2017 .
2017 Jul 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
28
9
2017 Jul 9 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10
 
11
 
12
2017 Jul 12 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Jul 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
13
 
14
 
15
2017 Jul 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 16 2017 .
2017 Jul 15 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
29
16
2017 Jul 16 - 9:30am - 10:30am
17
 
18
 
19
2017 Jul 19 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Jul 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
20
 
21
 
22
2017 Jul 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2017 .
2017 Jul 22 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
30
23
2017 Jul 23 - 9:30am - 10:30am
24
 
25
 
26
2017 Jul 26 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Jul 26 - 11:00am - 11:30am
27
 
28
 
29
2017 Jul 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 30 2017 .
2017 Jul 29 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
31
30
2017 Jul 30 - 9:30am - 10:30am
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar