July 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
1
 
2
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018.
2018 Jul 2 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
3
2018 Jul 3 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
4
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Jul 4 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Jul 4 - 11:00am - 11:30am
5
 
6
 
7
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Jul 7 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 7 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 7 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
28
8
2018 Jul 8 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
9
2018 Jul 9 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Jul 9 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
10
 
11
2018 Jul 11 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jul 11 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12
 
13
2018 Jul 13 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
14
2018 Jul 14 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
29
15
2018 Jul 15 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 15 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
16
2018 Jul 16 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
17
 
18
2018 Jul 18 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jul 18 - 11:00am - 11:30am
19
 
20
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Aug 24 2018 .
2018 Jul 20 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
21
2018 Jul 21 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 22 2018 .
2018 Jul 21 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 22 2018 .
2018 Jul 21 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
30
22
2018 Jul 22 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 22 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
23
2018 Jul 23 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
24
 
25
2018 Jul 25 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jul 25 - 11:00am - 11:30am
26
 
27
2018 Jul 27 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
28
2018 Jul 28 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 29 2018 .
2018 Jul 28 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
31
29
2018 Jul 29 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 29 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
30
2018 Jul 30 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar