Week of July 8 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018.
2018 Jul 14 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Jul 11 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 8 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Jul 11 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Jul 9 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 08 2018 .
2018 Jul 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Jul 13 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
 
6:00 pm
 
2018 Jul 9 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar