Week of July 29 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Aug 4 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Aug 1 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 29 2018 .
2018 Jul 29 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Aug 1 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 05 2018 .
2018 Aug 4 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018.
2018 Jul 30 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
2018 Jul 29 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Aug 24 2018 .
2018 Aug 3 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Aug 1 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar