Week of August 19 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018.
2018 Aug 25 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Aug 22 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Aug 22 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Aug 20 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
2018 Aug 22 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
2018 Aug 23 - 1:00pm - 2:45pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Aug 24 2018 .
2018 Aug 24 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar