Week of November 4 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Nov 10 - 9:30am - 10:30am
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 7 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 7 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018.
2018 Nov 5 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Nov 10 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Nov 7 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar