June 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2019 Jun 1 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2019 Jun 1 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
23
2
 
3
 
4
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 03 2019 .
2019 Jun 4 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2019 Jun 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2019 Jun 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
 
7
 
8
2019 Jun 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 8 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
24
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
2019 Jun 12 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
13
 
14
 
15
2019 Jun 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 15 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
25
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
2019 Jun 19 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
20
 
21
 
22
2019 Jun 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 22 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
26
23
2019 Jun 23 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
2019 Jun 26 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 26 - 11:00am - 11:30am
27
 
28
 
29
2019 Jun 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jun 29 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
27
30
2019 Jun 30 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar