July 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
 
1
 
2
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 03 2019 .
2019 Jul 2 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
3
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2019 Jul 3 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed May 15 2019.
2019 Jul 3 - 11:00am - 11:30am
4
 
5
 
6
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2019 Jul 6 - 9:30am - 10:30am
28
7
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 25 2019 except Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Sun Aug 18 2019.
2019 Jul 7 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
8
 
9
 
10
2019 Jul 10 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 10 - 11:00am - 11:30am
11
 
12
 
13
2019 Jul 13 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 13 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
29
14
2019 Jul 14 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
15
 
16
 
17
2019 Jul 17 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 17 - 11:00am - 11:30am
18
 
19
 
20
2019 Jul 20 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 20 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
30
21
2019 Jul 21 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
22
 
23
 
24
2019 Jul 24 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 24 - 11:00am - 11:30am
25
 
26
 
27
2019 Jul 27 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 27 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
31
28
2019 Jul 28 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
29
 
30
2019 Jul 30 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
31
2019 Jul 31 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jul 31 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
 
Add to calendar