Yoga at the Library - ONLINE!

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cost: Free
Location:
ONLINE

Join us on our Facebook page for fun and relaxing yoga classes with our resident yoga instructor, Chie Fujimaru:

https://www.facebook.com/banfflibrary

All levels of experience are welcome.

Event dates

  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM